Regional Management

1. Regional Vice Presidents 2
Michael Bedzyk
Regional Vice President of Sales, Eastern Region
 
614-619-4993
 
michael.bedzyk@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Eastern US
John Durik
Regional Vice President of Sales, Western Region
 
469-263-5563
 
john.durik@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Western US
2. Backflow 2
Nick Azmo
Eastern Regional Sales Manager, Backflow
 
732-484-1445
 
nick.azmo@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Eastern US
Todd Havican
National Sales Manager, Backflow
 
980-328-0632
 
todd.havican@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
US
3. Industrial Business Development 3
Derek Blankenship
Business Development Manager - Power Industry
 
678-602-5191
 
derek.blankenship@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
US
JR Jefferson
Business Development Manager - LNG/Petro/Chem Industry
 
832-278-8908
 
john.jefferson@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
US
Patrick Smith
Sr Director of Business Development - Industrial
 
832-381-0791
 
patrick.smith@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
US
4. Business Development 5
Michael Clough
Business Development Manager - Commercial
 
410-476-7383
 
michael.clough@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
VA, NC, PA (Eastern), NJ (Southern), MD, DC, DE, SC
Todd Green
Business Development Manager - Commercial
 
501-920-2029
 
todd.green@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
AR, LA, TN, MS, AL, FL, GA, IN, KY
Josh Kidwell
Business Development Manager - Commercial
 
661-381-8416
 
josh.kidwell@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
CA (Northern), NV (Northern ), AR, WA, OR, ID, WY, MO
John Simoncini
Business Development Manager - Commercial
 
949-678-9738
 
john.simoncini@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
CA (Southern ), NV (Southern), AZ, NM, UT
Mark Young
Business Development Manager - Commercial
 
469-955-7281
 
mark.young@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
MO, NE, KS, OK, TX, CO, IA
5. Commercial 42
Ray Ames
Commercial Market Manager
 
209-423-5223
 
ray.ames@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
CA (Northern), NV (Northern)
Keith Baca
Regional Sales Director - Mid-Atlantic/South
 
615-630-3892
 
keith.baca@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TN, MS, GA, FL, AL, SC, AR, NC, VA, MD
Darin Barnes
Commercial Market Manager
 
615-524-1836
 
darin.barnes@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TN (Eastern and Central), AL, NC (Western), GA (Northwest)
Jerod Brooks
Commercial Market Manager
 
720-707-9145
 
jerod.brooks@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
UT, CO
Nathan Brown
Regional Sales Director - North Central
 
779-777-3411
 
nathan.brown@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
NE, KS, IA, WI, IL, MO
Jeff Buchhaas
Commercial Market Manager
 
219-484-0617
 
jeff.buchhaas@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
IN
Nathan Buss
Commercial Market Manager
 
217-621-3894
 
nathan.buss@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
NE, IA, IL (Northern & Central)
Tony Cada
Regional Sales Manager
 
678-772-3808
 
tony.cada@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
FL
Nikki Chikhani
Regional Sales Director - Pacific
 
949-441-6249
 
nikki.chikhani@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
CA, NV, HI
Ryan Del Real
Commercial Market Manager
 
760-532-5948
 
ryan.delreal@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
CA (Southern)
Matt Dodgson
Commercial Market Manager
 
412-518-8263
 
matt.dodgson@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
PA ( West), VA (West)
Josh Foster
Commercial Market Manager
 
803-261-7118
 
josh.foster@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
IL (Chicago), WI
Jason Frank
Commercial Market Manager
 
817-888-4773
 
jason.frank@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TX (Northern), OK
Shane Hamby
Commercial Market Manager
 
770-298-3711
 
shane.hamby@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
NC, SC, GA
Rachel Hernandez
Commercial Market Manager
 
936-230-8227
 
rachel.hernandez@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TX (Southern), LA
Skylar House
Commercial Market Manager (Grooved)
 
432-260-9572
 
skylar.house@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TX
Greg Krupka
Commercial Market Manager
 
408-620-6069
 
greg.krupka@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
CA (Northern), NV (Northern)
Scott Lamoureus
Commercial Market Manager
 
210-413-3134
 
Scott.Lamoureux@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TX (Austin, New Braunfels, College Station, San Antonio)
Ben Lauletta
Regional Sales Director-Northeast Region
 
518-795-4629
 
ben.lauletta@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, East PA, NY, NJ, DE
Asa Loftin
Commercial Market Manager
 
281-799-6422
 
asa.loftin@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TX (South), LA
Kevin Long
Commercial Market Manager
 
901-229-3590
 
kevin.long@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TN (Western and Central), MS, AR
Jonathan Maccia
Commercial Market Manager
 
917-414-4549
 
jonathan.maccia@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
NY (NYC, Long Island), NJ
Jordan Mancillas
Commercial Market Manager
 
810-429-9231
 
jordan.mancillas@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
MI
Tami Mayer
Commercial Market Manager
 
269-535-2856
 
tami.mayer@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
MI, OH (Toledo)
Steve McBryde
Commercial Market Manager
 
360-798-5751
 
steve.mcbryde@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
OR, ID (Boise area & SW corner), WA
Vance McHenry
Commercial Market Manager
 
702-340-9042
 
vance.mchenry@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
NV (Southern)
Jon Mercurio
Commercial Market Manager
 
908-292-8956
 
jon.mercurio@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
PA (Philadelphia), DE, NJ (South)
Steve Mercurio
Commercial Market Manager
 
908-872-7220
 
steve.mercurio@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
NY (NYC/NJ Metro, Upstate NY East), NJ
Mike Minniti
Commercial Market Manager
 
253-282-1254
 
mike.minniti@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
WA (Eastern, Seattle & South of Seattle), ID (panhandle & SE corner), WY
Jason Moura
Commercial Market Manager
 
401-575-6097
 
jason.moura@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI
Monica Palacios
Commercial Market Manager
 
714-809-0685
 
monica.palacios@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
CA (Southern)
Alex Perez
Commercial Market Manager
 
954-629-3932
 
alex.perez@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
FL (North and East)
Ray Plesnarski
Commercial Market Manager
 
570-527-2018
 
ray.plesnarski@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
WA (Seattle & North of Seattle), MT, AK
Jeffrey Ponce
Commercial Market Manager
 
561-662-2117
 
jeffrey.ponce@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
FL (Western)
Mike Riddle
Commercial Market Manager
 
702-466-2189
 
mike.riddle@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
CA (Southern )
Conrad Sander
Commercial Market Manager
 
330-314-0429
 
conrad.sander@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
OH (Northeast)
Joseph Santagata
Commercial Market Manager
 
602-469-7045
 
joe.santagata@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
AZ, NM, TX (El Salvador)
Jason Slott
Commercial Market Manager
 
630-878-0921
 
jason.slott@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
WI, IL (Chicago)
Mark Sordelet
Regional Sales Director, Midwest
 
260-438-1177
 
mark.sordelet@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
IN, PA, OH, WV, MI, KY, VA
Darryl Stemaly
Commercial Market Manager
 
317-696-9381
 
darryl.stemaly@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
IN ( Groove), KY
Scott Weisman
Regional Sales Director - Northwest
 
614-746-9578
 
scott.weisman@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
WY, ID, OR, WA, AK, MT
Joe Wolf
Commercial Market Manager
 
614-734-1385
 
joe.wolf@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
OH (Central and SW)
6. Industrial 15
Conroy & Griese
North East
 
856-429-2660
 
sales@conroygriesesales.com
Sales Areas
NY (City), NY (Long Island), NJ (Northern)
Jeff Butt
Director of Industrial Sales, Western Region
 
563-940-9757
 
jeff.butt@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
West US
Layden Company
North East
 
610-363-6657
 
joejr@laydencompany.com
Sales Areas
PA (Eastern), DE, NJ (Southern), NY (Eastern/Western)
Urell, Inc.
North East
 
617-923-9500
 
apollo@urell.com
Sales Areas
ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI
Brian Jennings
Director of Industrial Sales, Eastern Region
 
859-394-3319
 
brian.jennings@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
East US
Megan Jones
South East Industrial Market Manager
 
404-632-8310
 
megan.jones@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TN (Eastern), AL, MS (Southern), FL (Southern), GA
Michael Kendall
Gulf Coast Industrial Market Manager
 
817-913-7696
 
michael.kendall@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TX, LA
Doug Kimmel
Industrial Market Manager
 
314-783-1426
 
doug.kimmel@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
MO, IL (Southern), KS (Eastern and Northeastern)
Justin Leon
Midwest Industrial Market Manager
 
513-673-0584
 
justin.leon@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
KY, MI, OH, PA (Western), IN, WV (Western)
Dave Macey
Pacific North West Industrial Market Manager
 
503-880-1112
 
dave.macey@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
WA, OR, ID
Andy Mullally
Industrial Market Manager
 
832-247-1073
 
andy.mullally@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
OK, KS (Western), TX
Ludy Novak
Gulf Coast Industrial Market Manager
 
281-507-0154
 
ludy.novak@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
TX (Gulf Coast)
George Prebula
Mid-Atlantic Industrial Market Manager
 
919-600-4107
 
george.prebula@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
NC, SC, VA, WV (Eastern), MD
Al Rathheim
Industrial Market Manager
 
901-674-0079
 
al.rathheim@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
AR, MS (Northern), TN (Western), KY (Western), LA (Northeast)
Michael Woodhurst
West Coast Industrial Market Manager
 
707-652-4120
 
michael.woodhurst@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
AZ, CA, NV
7. Press/Groove 1
Steve Hewelt
National Sales Manager, Press/Groove
 
630-488-1134
 
steve.hewelt@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
US
8. Canada 10
Jeff Cooper
Back flow Product Manager
 
416-451-9336
 
jeff.cooper@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Canada
Stephen Dockerty
Vice President
 
647-544-8976
 
stephen.dockerty@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Canada
Bill Gray
Business Development Manager, Western Canada
 
778-773-1328
 
bill.gray@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
West Canada
Richard Holbrook
National Product Manager Shurjoint & IPS
 
250-938-5466
 
richard.holbrook@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Canada
Eric Luk
Regional Sales Director, Western Region
 
604-218-3185
 
eric.luk@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
West Canada
Todd Millar
Market Manager, Integrated Piping Systems
 
587-338-6161
 
todd.millar@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
AB, SK
Chris Montador
Market Manager Commercial & IPS
 
416-451-9336
 
chris.montador@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
ON
Summer Nicholl
Market Manager, Integrated Piping Systems
 
604-353-9652
 
summer.nicholl@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
BC
Jim Todman
Industrial Product Manager
 
905-407-8385
 
jim.todman@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Canada
Josh Young
Regional Sales Director, Eastern Region
 
905-758-8778
 
josh.young@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
East Canada
9. International 5
Peter Burt
International Sales Manager
 
971-4-454-2353
 
peter.pydubai@gmail.com
Sales Areas
India, MiddleEast, Africa
Jeffrey Lim
Director of Asia Pacific Sales
 
+65 98231143
 
jeffrey.Lim@gmail.com
Sales Areas
Asia Pacific
Bill McNamara
Director of INTERNATIONAL Sales
 
574-903-3821
 
bill.mcnamara@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Europe
Jose Perez
Director of Latin America & Caribbean
 
832-360-0885
 
jose.perez@conbraco.com
Sales Areas
Caribbean, Latin America
Pedro Valdez
Commercial Market Manager
 
704-252-4544
 
pedro.valdez@gmail.com
Sales Areas
Mexico, Panama